Staff List

Staff List


Teaching Staff:

Name Position Email
Mr N Maslen Headteacher scarwithen@stbonifaces.com
Mr A Davies Deputy Headteacher adavies@stbonifaces.com
Miss R Blackshaw Assistant Headteacher rblackshaw@stbonifaces.com
Mr P Greenway Assistant Headteacher pgreenway@stbonifaces.com
Dr A Summers Assistant Headteacher asummers@stbonifaces.com
Mr P Scott Associate Assistant Headteacher pscott@stbonifaces.com
Mr P Trimmer Director of English & Languages ptrimmer@stbonifaces.com
Mrs F Walton Director of Science & Technology fwalton@stbonifaces.com
Mrs S Lee Deputy Director of Science & Technology slee@stbonifaces.com
Mrs V Philips Deputy Director of English & Languages vphilips@stbonifaces.com
Mrs V Taylor Deputy Director of Maths & Computing vtaylor@stbonifaces.com
Mrs J Wills Deputy Director of Performance jwills@stbonifaces.com
Miss C Redfern Curriculum Leader - RE & History csredfern@stbonifaces.com
Mr M Roca Curriculum Leader - PE mroca@stbonifaces.com
Mrs J Lavers Head of Year 7 jlavers@stbonifaces.com
Mrs L McLoughlin Head of Lower School lmcloughlin@stbonifaces.com
Mr R James Head of Upper School rjames@stbonifaces.com
Mr S Tew Head of Year 13 stew@stbonifaces.com
Mrs K Swann Head of Transition kswann@stbonifaces.com
Mrs C Brown Maths cbrown@stbonifaces.com
Mrs H Davidson English hdavidson@stbonifaces.com
Mr N Jones Maths njones@stbonifaces.com
Mrs E Kendall RE ekendall@stbonifaces.com
Mr E Melling-Flavell Science eflavell@stbonifaces.com
Mr D Ousey DSENCo dousey@stbonifaces.com
Mrs E Polson Catering epolson@stbonifaces.com
Mrs G Printy RE gprinty@stbonifaces.com
Mr S Romaine Science sromaine@stbonifaces.com
Mr M Savage Technology msavage@stbonifaces.com
Miss K Stockmans Drama kstockmans@stbonifaces.com
Mr O Elliott-Smith PE oelliott-smith@stbonifaces.com
Miss C Beards MFL cbeards@stbonifaces.com
Mr M Barraclough Science mbarraclough@stbonifaces.com

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs S Carwithen HR Manager/ Headteachers PA scarwithen@stbonifaces.com
Mrs S Pearce Inclusion Manager spearce@stbonifaces.com
Mrs R Hudson Careers Co-ordinator/ Vocational Co-ordinator rhudson@stbonifaces.com
Mrs D Grieve Senior LSA dgrieve@stbonifaces.com
Mrs A Helliwell Senior LSA ahelliwell@stbonifaces.com
Ms J Lloyd-Williams SIMS/Exams Manager jlloyd-williams@stbonifaces.com
Mrs J Cox Sixth Form Administrator jcox@stbonifaces.com
Mrs L Richards SIMS/Exams Administrator/Clerk to IMB lrichards@stbonifaces.com
Share by: